We are running this promotion through

Moscow, 17 Jan 2022 We are running this promotion through. Its participants will be able to perform laboratory tests, take tests and purchase any goods on the marketplace at a discount, using two promo codes.

The promotion will last until 31 Jan 2022 year. During this period, any analysis can be taken at Invitro medical offices with a 15% discount using the promotional code EIHERB15. Marketplace, in turn, will give a discount 10% for orders from 3500 rubles with promo code INVITRO10.

More and more Russians are convinced that, that food is not enough to, to get all the necessary vitamins. According to a survey by VTsIOM, 37% Russians sure, that in such conditions it is necessary to take additional vitamins or minerals in tablets or other forms of release. Wherein 58% respondents consider, what to take them, only after consulting a doctor, but only 10% were tested before the consultation.

Meanwhile, test results are an important source of information for the doctor., which is necessary, to choose the most effective drug, taking into account the individual characteristics of the body. The iHerb and Invitro promotion is being held, to make health checks more accessible.

“This is the second such promotion of iHerb and Invitro. We spent last summer 2021 years and saw, that many buyers took advantage of its conditions, who take care of their health. We are running this promotion through 6 months, We are running this promotion through, We are running this promotion through, We are running this promotion through, We are running this promotion through. We are running this promotion through, We are running this promotion through, We are running this promotion through.

Liked the article? Here you can share with your friends in social. networks and evaluate this record “We are running this promotion through”:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 − 4 =

iHerb и «Инвитро» дарят зимние скидки на анализы и товары маркетплейса

Москва, 17 января 2022 года — Маркетплейс витаминов iHerb и медицинская компания «Инвитро» запускают совместную акцию. Ее участники смогут выполнить лабораторные исследования, сдать анализы и приобрести любые товары на маркетплейсе со скидкой, используя два промокода.

Акция продлится до 31 января 2022 года. В этот период в медицинских офисах «Инвитро» любой анализ можно будет сдать с 15-процентной скидкой по промокоду АЙХЕРБ15. Маркетплейс, в свою очередь, подарит скидку 10% на заказы от 3500 рублей по промокоду INVITRO10.

Все больше россиян убеждаются в том, что питания недостаточно для того, чтобы получать все необходимые витамины. По данным опроса ВЦИОМ, 37% россиян уверены, что в таких условиях необходимо дополнительно принимать витамины или минералы в таблетках или других формах выпуска. При этом 58% опрошенных считают, что принимать их нужно, только посоветовавшись с врачом, но лишь 10% сдавали анализы перед консультацией.

Между тем результаты анализов — важный для врача источник информации, который необходим, чтобы подобрать наиболее эффективный препарат с учетом индивидуальных особенностей организма. Акция iHerb и «Инвитро» проводится, чтобы сделать проверку здоровья доступнее.

«Это уже вторая подобная акция iHerb и «Инвитро». Прошлую мы проводили летом 2021 года и увидели, что ее условиями воспользовалось множество покупателей, которые следят за своим здоровьем. Эту акцию мы проводим через 6 месяцев, ведь анализы рекомендуется сдавать дважды в год, и зимой, когда повышен риск гиповитаминоза, — подходящее время для этого. Мы продолжим поддерживать лаборатории, чтобы анализы были доступнее для большего количества людей», — добавила пресс-секретарь iHerb в России Алена Ермолова.

Понравилась статья? Тут можно поделиться с друзьями в соц. сетях и оценить эту запись “iHerb и «Инвитро» дарят зимние скидки на анализы и товары маркетплейса”:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

два × пять =